Our principles form the basis of our way to work and our working-culture

Our Principles

Our aim is to automate the processes of our customers and suppliers to such an extent, that less friction is lost on both sides. In this process however, efficiency and the customer’s demand must always be paramount.

Integrity

Absolute confidentiality is the basis for a close and open relationship with our customers and partners. In our special role as an “infrastructure provider” and connector we have to satisfy all parties involved.

Innovation

A continuous increase in efficiency and constant scrutiny of all processes and mechanisms, lead to new approaches and ideas. Only with this mentality, can we push forward and realize the digitization of tasks.

Independency

Independency and neutrality are prerequisites in procurement for the execution of deals. We force us to an objective evaluation and transparent communication.

„A good beginning requires enthusiasm, a good end discipline.“

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Quadbeck-Seeger (*1939, German chemist, bearer of the “Bundesverdienstkreuz”)

Hohenstaufenring 61

50674 Köln, Deutschland

info@sourc-e.com

+49 221 39750186

Unsere Grundsätze bilden die Basis für unsere Arbeitsweise und -kultur

Unsere Grundsätze

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Prozesse unserer Kunden und Lieferanten so weit zu automatisieren, dass weniger Reibungsverluste auf beiden Seiten entstehen. Dabei stehen Fortschritt und Anspruch des Kunden immer im Vordergrund.

Integrität

Absolute Vertraulichkeit ist die Basis für eine enge und offene Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Partnern. In unserer besonderen Rolle als „Infrastrukturgeber“ und Bindeglied müssen wir allen Parteien gerecht werden.

Innovation

Der Wille kontinuierlich die Effizienz zu steigern und die konstante Hinterfragung der bestehenden Prozesse und Mechanismen, führen zu neuen Ansätzen und Ideen. Nur mit dieser Einstellung können wir die Digitalisierung von Arbeitsschritten vorantreiben und umsetzen.

Unabhängigkeit

Unabhängigkeit und Neutralität sind im Einkauf Grundvoraussetzungen für die Abwicklung von Geschäften. Wir verpflichten uns einer objektiven Beurteilung und transparenten Kommunikation.

„Ein guter Anfang braucht Begeisterung, ein gutes Ende Disziplin.“

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Quadbeck-Seeger (*1939, deutscher Chemiker, Träger des Bundesverdienstkreuzes)

Hohenstaufenring 61

50674 Köln, Deutschland

info@sourc-e.com

+49 221 39750186